"Thanks for your website. I passed my National Massage boards with high marks and
Mississippi Massage Licensure Exam and Certification Breakdown
Personal Massage Tutor
Massage Study Site Comparison
Massage Practice Test Samples
Massage Therapist Insurance Comparison
Massage Exam Affiliate Program
Massage Envy Therapists
Mississippi State Board of Massage Therapy- Important information pertaining to Licensed Massage therapists for the state of Mississippi.
Application for Mississippi Professional LMT - If it has been more than 24 months since you have graduated from a Mississippi massage school, you will need to provide proof of completion of a 3-hour Mississippi Law / Rules and Regulations CEU course OR apply to take the Mississippi Rules and Regulations examination.
Mississippi State Exam Handbook- All the information you need to know to apply for your State exam.
Online Renewal License-
Mississippi State requires 700 hours minimum in an approved training program. The state exam MSBMT consists of 200 multiple-choice and True/False questions as well as 50 Law/ Rules and Regulation True/False questions in 3 hours. The completion of the NCCAOM, NCETMB given by the National Massage Therapy Board or the MBLEx Massage & Bodywork Licensing Examination is also required.
Page update 7.16.14
Mississippi State Board of Massage Therapy
Copyright 2007 - 2011 Massage-Exam.com - National Exams. All rights reserved