"Thanks for your website. I passed my National Massage boards with high marks and
New Hampshire Massage Therapy Licensing and Exam
Personal Massage Tutor
Massage Study Site Comparison
Massage Practice Test Samples
Massage Term Glossary
Massage Therapist Insurance Comparison
Massage Exam Affiliate Program
Department of Health and Human Services- The State of New Hampshire does not have a regulatory board for Massage Therapist, all applicants must go through DHHS.
New Hampshire General Court Laws & Regulation- The Administrative Laws and Regulations for Massage Therapist.
New Hampshire Massage Schools - A list of massage schools in New Hampshire
New Hampshire requires a minimum of 750 hours of Massage Therapy curriculum, a current Adult CPR / First Aid certification, and proof of passing the state licenisng exam known as the MBLEx before your NH state massage license can be issued. The MBLEx is regulated by the Federation of State Massage Therapy Boards. Preparing for your end of the term and your licensing exam can be made easy with Massage-Exam’s help. Questions based on Massage curriculum materials covering assessment, application, pathology, body systems, kinesiology, business standards, and anatomy and physiology provides a strong review.
The NCBTMB certification that is required by NH Massage Board has been changed to the BCTMB, which is the NCBTMB's Advance Certification. This BCTMB can only be obtained 6 months after you are licensed and have checked off a list of requirements as well as the MBLEx.
Page Update 1.19.15
New Hampshire Dept. of Health & Services
Copyright 2007 - 2011 Massage-Exam.com - National Exams. All rights reserved