"Thanks for your website. I passed my National Massage boards with high marks and
Utah Massage Therapist Regulations, Application, Training and Examination
Personal Massage Tutor
Massage Study Site Comparison
Massage Practice Test Samples
Massage Term Glossary
Massage Therapist Insurance Comparison
Massage Exam Affiliate Program
Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing for Massage Therapists- Board information, statutes, and laws update for review of rules and regulations governing Massage Therapists.
Application- for Massage Therapist (MT) or Massage Apprentice (MA).
Utah Massage Schools - A list of massage schools in Utah
In order to be eligible to receive a license to practice Massage in the State of Utah, you must submit your application and documentation to the Massage Therapy Board at the Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing. Massage Apprentices (MA) must have 1000 hours of supervised training and Thomson Prometric documentation of a passing score on the Utah Massage Theory Examination. A Massage Therapist (MT) must submit proof of a minimum of 600 hours of instruction from an accredited Massage school Training program and a passing score from the MBLEx from the Federation of State Massage Therapy Board (FSMTB). Both an MT and MA are to take the Utah Massage Law exam also given by Thomson Prometric.
Review for the MBLEx on Massage-Exam.Com. We have 24 hour access to over 3000 questions for Massage Therapy curriculum. Gather your confidence with time well spent preparing and studying for your career exams. Each graded question reveals the rationale pertaining to the answers for your review at any time. The Massage-Exam.Com Website keeps track of each test taken with the scores to facilitate your progress. Eliminate guesswork for studying your exams and sign up today.
Page update 1.20.15
Division of Occupational & Professional Licensing
Copyright 2007 - 2011 Massage-Exam.com - National Exams. All rights reserved